Gameday Media

CONTACT GAMEDAY MEDIA AT (855) 542-6332

Customer Support
(855) 542-6332
support@gogamedaymedia.com

Art Department
art@gogamedaymedia.com
Submit Art Direction Here

Team Relations
Suzie Halberg
suzie@gogamedaymedia.com

Team Partnerships
Ryan Retzlaff
(503) 214-4476
ryan.r@gogamedaymedia.com

General Manager
Geoff Gillam
(503) 214-4424
geoff@gogamedaymedia.com

National Sales Manager
Dave Kilfoil
(503) 214-4444
davek@gogamedaymedia.com

Recruiting
(503) 214-4444
recruiting@gamedaymediaonline.com
View Open Positions

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2269
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Fax Number
(503) 992-6761

Office Locations

Portland, OR (Headquarters)
(503) 214-4424
(503) 992-6761 fax
National Sales Manager: Dave Kilfoil
dkilfoil@gamedaymediaonline.com

Tampa, FL
(813) 908-4070

(813) 908-4079 fax

Arlington, TX
(817) 522-9964
(817) 522-9965 fax

 

Raleigh, NC
(984) 269-4780
(984) 269-4781 fax

Minneapolis, MN
(763) 852-3750
(763) 852-3751 fax